Life Problems · Slightly Less Depressing

So…. I bought a ps3

So I bought a ps3… I may be a bit late to the trend but at least I made it on the band wagon. Now I just need to get a bigger tv and I’ll have my own little room of sloth.. it can be the hole I crawl into to die .. haha
Am just waiting for my games to arrive now, and then I can play like I’ve never played before (because I really basically haven’t)
Not a huge number of games, but I already have final fantasy 13/13-2 while I’m waiting for the others to arrive
Fallout 3
Alice: madness returns
Little big planet

….I may be preoccupied quiet often .. not that it will take my mind off Roy at all .. much sigh

Leave a Reply

