Life Problems

Amazon.. it’s just too tempting.

So I get about £110 every two weeks .. and most of the time I spend it all before have even had it for 24 hours. Unless I’m saving for something.
I think my Ps3 is an evil thing.. I have already racked up a £77 amazon basket consisting of three games, a webcam and a headset. Now two of these things I kind of need to upgrade my Skype quality but the games .. well I just really want them.. I’ve also planned to spend £10 on waffles, syrup and squirmy cream.. although I think that’s the best use of £10 that I have ever come up with (i have major sweet tooth issues right now)
So .. I’m pretty much going to have no money the second I get it.. I really should uninstall the app..

Leave a Reply

