Friend Problems · Life Problems

Ergh.. you can ignore them but it will never solve the problem.

so.. my first post ever on here was pretty much talking about how one of my ‘friend’ or rather a person I tolerate does a lot of drugs and talks about her butt and other medical conditions I don’t want to know about.
I have ignored her for over a week now “cut out the things that annoy the fuck out of you”. And made the mistake of replying to a message earlier, to which THE FIRST THIN IN WEEKS SHE SAID TO ME was about having to shove medicine up her Ass and being high. And a continuation of the conversation have made me realise something.
Only two people that I know every actually listen to what it is that I have said to them.. and she is not fucking one of them.

Leave a Reply

