Life Problems

I Lost The Key To Happiness

I’m feeling worse than ever. And when I say that I don’t mean, worse than I have in the last 6 months. I mean ever. Worse than when my first boyfriend cheated on me, ignored me for a week and then eventually dumped me.
It’s all I could do when I left my room today to not burst into traitorous tears for not really any reason at all.
I cleaned my room and did my washing, laid on my bed for i-dont-know-how-long, stretched my legs, arms.. watched a million movies, all terrible unrealistic fairytales but I want one of those.
I want some smart and handsome prince to come save me from my tower of never ending disappear. But alas it seems any prince I give my, already bruised and shrinking heart to decides I’m not worth the bother. Or at least it feels that way.
I think I need a taller tower

Leave a Reply

