Love Problems

Princes and princesses

So this stood out to me, in a game/graphic novel called The Royal Trap.
It sounds so much how I consider my life that it made me feel kind if mad at myself.

Better, perhaps, to imagine that I would meet an eccentric family, A Man Without sisters, whose family would agree to settle the assets upon the shoulders of a clever bride. and if that man lacked some of Oscars charms, that would be what I deserved. even in a magical gown, I am not a princess

Leave a Reply

