Life Problems · Love Problems

Even sleeping tablets don’t really work

This is great. Best four days of my life. Not.
Can’t sleep, haven’t eaten, feel like crap. “He thinks of you like your some creep” swirling abound in my head. It won’t go away. He hasn’t really talked to me. This is the shittiest thing that has ever happened to me.
Oh he doesn’t like me, he thinks I’m a crazy stalker person just because I looked up his tumblr account. But he’s still been teasing me and trying to make me jealous “ooo I’m in a class with lots of pretty girls J___ o3o” fucking asshole. What a total butthole dillwade jerk face

Leave a Reply

