Life Problems · Love Problems

I can’t do it

I can’t
I just can’t do it.
I can’t even breath anymore

Him: Not annoyed. Made it seem like I should talk to you a lot less so you’ll talk to other people instead

Me: Well.. no. I just wanted to know for sure. I do talk to other people.
But you’re my Bestest friend that I ever had and I can handle you not liking me. Now that I actually KNOW that you don’t. It was the in between that made things difficult.
Though I can’t say I feel very good that you think I’m a creepy stalker type person..

Him: Still. Will do things my own way

Me: I don’t want to lose my friend over something this stupid though.

Him: Not up to you though, and the more you push the more I’m going to pull away so

And I said okay.
I can’t do this. I really can’t.
I’ve talked to him everyday. For 4 years.. I can’t take this. Please no

Leave a Reply

