Life Problems

I have things to do and my stomach acid is angrily eating my insides

I should eat. I know this but I just cant bring myself to put the food in. I was going to eat some pizza.. started putting it in the microwave (because lazy as fuck and don’t give a shit right now) and just felt like I was going to vomit. If I think about eating I feel sick. I don’t feel ill or.. tired from not eating anything. The only actual problem is the acid in my belly is going into overdrive or something. But I we have gavascon hidden away somewhere so I’m hoping that will fix it for the time being.
Now I just have to will myself into doing the things I don’t want to do. Sucks

Leave a Reply

