Life Problems · Love Problems

Day 6

He spoke to me last night.
A sentence.
A pointless ridiculous, idiotic question that he could have asked anyone.
“what time are we?(EST, PMT etc)”

Is this how it’s going to be? “im not talking to you. But I’m going to ask you pointless questions so you feel like I’m still around”
I don’t know if I should be happy that he’s not blocked me or if I feel even worse because I’m just the pointless questions answerer now.

I ate some mango and a couple of spring rolls.. that should keep me from passing out for another few days.
Hate my life

Leave a Reply

