Friend Problems · Love Problems

The silence is eating at me

Not a word since late Friday night.
Nothing.
It’s bad, it’s really bad.
I had hoped his sentence was proof he couldn’t not talk to me. That I would get at least a sentence a day. But. Nothing. This is really Shitty.
I don’t have anyone else to talk to. I don’t want anyone else to talk to.
I hate this. The waiting. The “will he? Won’t he?”.
I’m numb right now, so nothing really hurts, but I’m sure it wouldn’t take much to push me over the edge into the abyss again.
I really miss him..

Leave a Reply

