Friend Problems · Love Problems

I feel okay

At the moment. But later on I could go back to square one.
Square one being where – I cry and curl up on the floor wishing for death.
Feels good to have talked, even if it wasn’t really anything important.
I felt like he forgot halfway through the conversation though (that he was ignoring me). He did stop when I said he had yesterday. At a random point in time. But  that’s okay.
Haven’t lost my friend yet, feels better knowing he’s still kind of around and not just.. gone

Leave a Reply

