Life Problems

I don’t even understand you at all Roy

I could just be talking to myself here.
What do you think I’m going to do?
“oh my god she knows I HAVE a girlfriend. I HAVE to delete everything ever in the world because she’s obviously a deranged murderer” ????
Really?
This is THE MOST RIDICULOUS THING I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED.
It would be easy to text you, but you’ve probably blocked me on your phone.
The annoying thing is. I LITRALLY. Just want an apology.
“im sorry I’m a compulsive liar, let’s talk about fallout”

I think it’s safe to say. I DO NOT have feelings for you anymore.

Leave a Reply

