Life Problems

I’m sober. But absolutely fucking livid.

I’m so angry I’m actually shaking uncontrollably so I’m sorry if there’s a few errors.
Roy is a total and utter piece of shit. I found myself on his facebook page, I can’t really remember how, but let’s say I turned into the stalker he accuses me of being. He’d uploaded a picture and not hidden it from non-friends like myself. There was one like. And I clicked the name, I don’t know why.
Her profile was not so hidden.
August.
He’s had a fucking girlfriend.
Since fucking august.
Of last fucking year.
And never said a fucking word.
Less than two fucking months after he met me. That means his excuse was a total pile of shit.(even if it’s valid now that I’ve done this)

I have spent.
So much.
Fucking money.
On that.
Lying.
Asshole.

He said he felt bad everytime I bought him food. I didn’t even dream that he had some secret (to me) girlfriend the whole fucking time.
She looks like me, which is even more fucking insulting.

He started talking to me just as I’d seen it. I couldn’t really push the rage down. It spilled over and I could only manage “i don’t” and “that’s a shame” all thickly laced with angry and resentful sarcasm.
At least he doesn’t know why. Maybe when I’ve recovered from the shakes and slept I’ve be able to pass it off as tiredness.

Leave a Reply

