Life Problems

Dreams are bad

Sometimes they remind you, stupidly obviously of the things you’ve lost/want and will never have.

I went to see him. And his brother was friendly, helped me look and convince him to spend some time with me. He told me they might be moving to Florida so maybe Roy didn’t want to like me was the only reason he was being a jerk. (super lying to myself on that one).
Then eventually I spent the rest of my dream hugging Roy from behind .. clinging to him from the seat behind him in a car.
I cried when I work up… Life is so unfair.

Leave a Reply

