Life Problems

I’m not sure if I’m losing weight or not

So, for those of you that have been reading for more than a couple of days, you’ll know I HAVE had a real shit couple of weeks.
I haven’t really been eating. And in all honestly I don’t think I’ve lost any weight.. which seems impossible considering I’ve been alive the whole time. And being alive uses calories and such.
If I HAVE lost weight it’s in my face, because my cheek dimples are becoming ridiculous… I look like some kind of weird childrens doll
(>°-°
I’m kind of hoping I can keep up the way I’m eating at the moment, because it’s really not too bad. I’m not starving myself but I’m not interested in food enough to activately go and make some when I’m bored. Only when my stomach acid starts to hurt or feel like it’s bubbling up.
Friend-breakup diets, for the win.

One thought on “I’m not sure if I’m losing weight or not

  1. I don’t even have a scale anymore 😉 the happiness and health is what i’m after. the rest can take of itself

    Like

Leave a Reply

