Life Problems

Lunch

Lunch was alright. But now I have nothing to do.
I ordered a burger – chicken, with shredded chicken with bbq sauce of somekind. Everyone was finished long before I was and they had a conversation about how it was good that I couldn’t eat it?. The only person that said it was bad was my brother but that’s probably because he remembers why I can’t eat much.(my not eating for a week). My family are all wrapped up so much in their own happy little worlds that they can’t see a bad situation if someone points at it and explains it in great detail.
Which is probably a good thing, I don’t really care for the attention.

Maybe I’ll order some take-out late if  ADHD comes over.
Yay impending hugs! But probably not really

Leave a Reply

