Diet & Fitness Problems

I have failed you (foodwise)

I have eaten too much again.
Though it’s not entirely my fault and it’s not nearly as bad as yesterday. I offered everyone food, they just declined to my dismay.

Sushi
Milky espresso x2
twisted flaming hot crisps x2 packs
A whole 8″ pizza

Like I said. It could be worse, much better than yesterday, when I never stopped munching the infinite pickles and milkshakes and noodles and .. let’s pretend yesterday never happened. It’ll be better for us both.

Leave a Reply

