Love Problems

Im out. Done. Nada

I may be the only person that thinks this way. I’m all fairy tales and prince charming and shit. (im also kinda drunk)

ADHD has a fuck buddy. I’m done. Guys are stupid. Girls are stupid. Everyone if fucking dumb as shit.
Why do all the people I like have to go fuck someone else.
Seriously?
I’m not good enough for Anything? Like gee thanks.
I’m so tired of being interested.
Someone make it go away. I’ve had enough. I’m never going to find someone that’s really willing to do the things with me that I want.
Infinite hugs, kisses, hand holding, and not being a whore.
Why am I not good enough for these things. It’s not like I’m asking for the world’s gold supply. I mean. Jesus Christ.
I really must be a dull or hideous person for everyone to pick someone else.

Leave a Reply

