Life Problems

I’ve been putting things off

I’m not going to lie. I never do things when I’m meant to. But I usually get around to it within a day or two .. or three of knowing I have to do it.
Last few days I’ve had KILLER toothache and I just.. it feels like someone has shrunk down and has tunneled into my jaw and is occasionally stabbing my nerves with a sharp stick.. (i have no dentist)
So I have a little reason that I haven’t done anything I’m meant to…except that i’ve been meaning to do these things for .. a very long time.. two or three weeks…
A painting is one that ive been planning for ages.. I really want to do it, I just don’t have any motivation.. probably because it’s such a huge canvas.
I should be able to just get on with it. But it feels like a huge task when I really consider it.. even right now.. I got out paper and my pencils to do the traceable drawing (i put it in behind the canvas so I don’t ruin the canvas having to rub things out). But.. I’m watching videos on YouTube and doing this instead..

Leave a Reply

