Life Problems

Job – obviously impending disapoinment

I’ve been offered a APPLICATION REFERAL. so not offered a straight out job but a chance at one for working at the BBC on Digital…stuff…
Totally out of the blue. And I’m pretty sure I won’t be getting the application.
The woman said that she needs to check if one of my qualifications are too high or not. I really hope it’s not, but I’m like 98% sure that it is too high, which is going to suck really bad when she tells me tomorrow.
Wish me luck though?
I really need something good to happen in my life right now.

Forever glum and alone x

Leave a Reply

