Love Problems

Let’s add some more complicated to this

Because why not?
My ex – one and only
Facebook messaged me today and I replied because … I’m an idiot.
My reply was met by unwanted complements and ‘i still like you, you know’
I don’t know how I managed to do this shit to myself but I do.
Let’s add a trip down memory lane to the mix of ‘Oh Look You Fucked My Friend’ and ‘Ah You’ve Had A Girlfriend For A Whole Year Huh? ‘

Up to speed on the Ex though – we dated for Two and a Half years. Then he cheated on me for I don’t know how long, ignored me for a week and then “by the way.. I thought I should tell you, I moved in with someone last week… okay bye”

image

So.. I guess back to ignoring him. For the better part of my sanity..

4 thoughts on “Let’s add some more complicated to this

      1. Aww it’s okay. A lot of us are getting over an ex. At least we are capable of love. That’s all that matters. I tell myself if one person loved me once someone else can love me to.

        Like

Leave a Reply

