Life Problems · Love Problems

Days are mushing together.

So I’m really glad that I have this blog for reference.
I can’t remember when I’ve done things, and I’m not sure if time is going to fast or too slowly.
Sort of both.
Ive spent my day in bed trying to recall if I’ve been and done thinks that I’m legally obligated to do or not. When did I last eat? When did I last do some painting? When did I last do my washing? When this and that etc. I don’t even know what’s going on really.

Roy talked to me yesterday, while I was on my way to the pub he text me. He’s making a game, it sounds like fun. It’s awkward though, I’m finding it harder to talk to him.
Like I don’t know what to say or how to react and all I really want is for him to talk to me for a really long time or just to never stop.
But I know it’s because I want him with me.

“it’ll be like monster hunter but just based in the town and things”

I always have to delete everything I type
‘oh that sounds cool… No
‘oh awesome…. No
‘ oh so with like item making and stuff?…. That will do

It comes out sounding disinterested or something but really my head is scrambling to think of something to say that will keep him talking. I’m not very good at it.

Leave a Reply

