Life Problems

Good evening

Welcome to the land of.. the dull.
I feel like tonight wasn’t that great, no one had any money and it was a little awkward. We each had.. maybe two drinks, and it was fun and everything but it didn’t feel like it was as amazing as the last time.
It was just a “see you in two months” pub trip though I guess so it wasn’t bad.
I went to the bathroom half way through to realise that my makeup was completely fucked though, which was super embarrassing, eyeliner everywhere, foundation slipping. A not so hot mess..
I owe Matt a drink though when he returns. I’d tell you what he’s doing.. hut then I’d have to kill you x

Leave a Reply

