Diet & Fitness Problems

Walking and Workout

So far today I’ve done 40minutes of walking and I’ve been doing my green sitting ball stretch exercises with weights and stuff. It’s pretty good that I can watch tv while I do this yay haha
I wish I had enough money for a home gym or to go to a real one.. but I wouldn’t go if there were other people in there. I feel weird about the gym. People that go there are usually already fit and/or buff and it’s intimidating when you go in and some sweaty person in proper gym after stares at you like you’re the scum of the earth for even being there..

One thought on “Walking and Workout

Leave a Reply

