Friend Problems · Love Problems

Code… Blue?

Code blue works right? Blue is associated with sadness… And creativity but lets ignore that fact.

So.. two days in a row, boy am I lucky.
Something seems off. I don’t know what it is but he seems.. different. Roy I mean. More like how he was before. Maybe the suspicion and awkwardness has finally melted away?.. or he’s single again.. who knows.
But it’s good to know hes still alive I guess.
Probably starving to death now that there’s no me to buy him food every week and get nothing in return.

Everytime i think about him and whats been going on the last year/two I jump from sad to angry to happy.. it’s a really horrible emotional rollercoaster of I don’t even know

2 thoughts on “Code… Blue?

Leave a Reply

