Friend Problems

Friend date Friday

So I mentioned that guy from tinder (i think I did.. I should probably check but I’m too lazy)
Abridged version- met guy on tinder, he lives like 5 minutes away, and said he wanted to watch some shows with me.

So I invited him over yesterday because, why not. He spent about three hours here, watching mighty boosh.
It was really awkward though, I hadn’t slept and I didn’t know what to say, which kind of made me terrified to even look at him.. which.. yeah.. awkward.

And I haven’t been sent any messages since yesterday so I’m think that was short lived. At least I hadn’t talked to him longer than two days. So I guess it doesn’t matter..

Forever pathetic x

Leave a Reply

