Diet & Fitness Problems · Friend Problems · Life Problems

My friends birthday

So it’s my friends birthday soon.
Her plans sound amazing. I’ve been invited to all the activities.. the only trouble is, I need money.
£20 for comic con
£20 for an hour of water sport inflatables
£45 for a swimsuit + girls swim trunks

I am fucked. There’s no way I can afford all of that. “Swim suits aren’t expensive, and you don’t need girls trunks”
Uh yeah they are and uh yes I do.

So.. I’ll be spending nothing unless I have to.. I’m trying to say yes though. Because I do want to go and if it really means that much to me, for her to have a great birthday, me included. Then it shouldn’t be impossible.

Leave a Reply

