Life Problems

Update

I have been soooooo busy
Like so so busy. I can’t express the busy.
I had a lot of work this week. And a lot of social too.
I’ve now worked at wilkos for 7 whole days. And already got a WOW review. Which is when a customer leaves a store review and mentions you by name etc. I’m so pleased with myself haha.
I went to comic con.. £10 to get an autograph and I had no money so as you can imagine I’m absolutely devastated… But I got some angel wing earrings and a doctor who necklace so.. I still win.. kinda

Work to tomorrow.. I’ll try and update tomorrow properly but.. yeah busy..

Leave a Reply

