Life Problems

I slept all afternoon

So I had to get up at 4am today to get ready and go to work. Which was fine. I had to sit at the Back tills though which was a bit lonely and dull but I didn’t get many people bothering me. I served maybe… 8 people my whole shift.. and my manager was there he’s so pretty to look at.
He did call me a stalker though.. we have to sign in, when we arrive at work and he arrived the dame time as me, and wandered around n his jacket for a while. Then one of the shop floor staff came in and asked me who was dutie manager for the day because it was just Deb signed in.Carl  is around somewhere..”. “oh well he didn’t sign in”
So when he next passed by I asked him if he’d signed in yet “no….=_=…stalker” and then off he trotted to sign in.

I didn’t really know what to say to that I just ended up stuttering like I actually am a stalker.. oh well.. close enough?
Then end of day, and I made my way home and I saw Katie and played a game and then I was tired by 3pm.. so I went to bed and when I woke up it was that nice oranges pink colour you get in the morning and the birds were singing… 19:00. I genuinely thought I’d slept 12/15 hours.

Leave a Reply

