Uncategorized

The Death Of My HTC

My beloved (less so in recent weeks) Phone is dead. but not entirely dead.. just.. mostly dead. the screen doesn’#t work and i’ve tried all the resets to wake it back up with no success.

The Bluetooth hotspot/tethering of internet to my ipod still works so i think i can survive the 3 days without my phone.. i hope.

thhe only problem is that now i’ve lost everyones numbers and will have to kill a myself.

ive lost Roy’s too.. thats going to make me feel shitty for a while..

i lost Prop Guy’s too! and i only just got my hands on it D:

anyone know how to pull phone numbers off a phones memory bank?

pfft

Leave a Reply

