Life Problems

Short changed

I was meant to be paid £170ish for last week today.
I don’t know why but I’ve only been given £29.45.. now that just about enough for me to pay for my bus pass for another week.. it is not however enough for me to.. eat or go out to the pub like I had planned or buy the halloween costume I was going to buy.. I am very annoyed right now.
I can do nothing until this is sorted out.. I’ll be extra irritated today at work
Carl has been ignoring me. Most of yesterday. I say most because he said hi to me in the morning and that was about it.
I’ll just sit and seeth quietly I think.

Leave a Reply

