Life Problems

Halloween

This is halloween! HALLOWEEN ! HALLOWEEN!

so we are dressing up at work but my clothes haven’t arrived yet.. and it would be inappropriate. .I think.. to go in a dress with bare legs and cleavage and arms showing etc.. so I’m just going to

image

Go like this!
It’s just practice round and.. for some reason it flakes off easily.. so I need to figure out how to fix that before I get ready.
Actual one will probably be a but different as I’m fairly sure u drew in way too many teeth.
But yeah.. should be fun ^_^
Wish me luck.

Forever Sally Skelington x

Leave a Reply

