Life Problems · Love Problems

6.5 Sunday

Hey kids.
How’s it hanging. That’s a beautiful Christmas sweater you have on. What is it made from? .. really 100% cotton?

What’s that? Oh I was going to talk about me. Yes of course.

I slept all of 2 hours last night.
Went to work
Carl – Jay…..?
Me – yeah?…
Carl – can you work till 4:30?

So basically my 3.5 hour shift turned into a 6.5 in the space of ten seconds.
Not that I’m complaining but it was SO SO busy today. It was almost painful…

Carl was nice looking today. He had on a darth vader christmas sweater. And we debated if he was actually an alien or not. And we decided on shrugs of he’s a human alien… I mean Darth Vader not Carl.. Carl is definitely not an alien.

I don’t know how but I’ve managed to steal a whole bunch of hours extra at work that make me feel a little bad. Almost an extra ten hours this week.. 3 hours of which I get paid £10.40 an hour (I know right).
But hopefully they don’t mind too much. I feel like I’m going to end up living there.. or like I should brush up on my math skills. But I’m just too lazy..

Anyway I should get to bed. 5am start.
Night x

Don’t forget to fold that sweater before you go to bed.

Leave a Reply

