Uncategorized

Heat Packs for Dayz

Welcome. Take a healthy breath of air before we get to the stale old breaded fog of my life..

My shoulder hurts. So I forced my mother to buy me heat Packs. And now i have many but this is my first and it’s hard to say if it’s done much. So far..
Christmas was… well.. a less horrific version of everyday life. And there was vodka.. so there as that.

I accidently told a co-work about my… I guess stalkerism towards Carl. Who is tall and pretty and I miss him! I’m so bad at life guys! It’s been litrally two days haha… ha..

Forever going insane.. x

Leave a Reply

