Life Problems · Love Problems

Of Mice or (Wo-)Men

I’m shitting my pants.
Well….. on the outside I am a calm and composed river.
On the inside I’ve exploded into a million sharp and dodgy objects.

Monday. 6 hour shift. First day back since the card incident.
I spelt it wrong.. I think that’s the most embarrassing part of the card. Happy valanlines!
Fuck.
My.
Life.

Of course then I remember that I called him fluffy and adorable and I want to jump infront of a passing bus.

Ugh.
I’m going to need another chia latte and a boat load of drugs to stay calm..

Blog ya later tooth fairies. X

Leave a Reply

