Life Problems · Love Problems

Blog’o’clock

I don’t feel well.
And I don’t mean that I necessarily feel ill. I just feel wrong.

I’ve been asleep most of today.
I planted some cherry seeds. 10. In the hope at least one of them will decide to sprout and live through the awful treatment of probable over watering or lack there of watering.

I miss Carl. He’s not in work untill my day off and It will look suspisions if I go in when I have no money.
I keep picking over things I find cute about him and I need to stop it.
He’s an idiot… an adorable idiot…well kind of actually a genius but

Oh. And I broke a corner off my tooth. Which I keep catching my tongue on and it hurts. It’s annoying and I keep unthinkingly sticking my tongue in the gap.

Back to bed x

Leave a Reply

