Life Problems · Site Stuff

Back To Basics

Hey guys. I just wanted to say a little something before I get to the gritty events of my life this past week.

I got a note book. Which I am using as a …sort of Diary.
I figure it will make blogging easier as I’ll have something to go off when I forgot to update my blog or my battery dies or.. life stuff gets in the way.

image

So I’ve filled out the front page and I’ve started writing a long winded explination of my current mental state which. I will be transferring to the About Page along with this front insert.

So.
You may have to wait a few more days to know how my weeks been but I hope my tweeks will kill the bordom you feel in the mean time.

Leave a Reply

