Life Problems

Hey guys

I have the worst headache.
And you remember how I was all “I got a diary it will help me blog more. I’ll have more to say.. i’ll remember things better….”
Yeah.. what a load of shit that turned out to be.

So I haven’t really felt like writing anything. I haven’t felt much like sharing.
I’ve just been sad. And my arms been hurting and my bones have ached.

I bought some B12 and then looked up what it’s for and I’m thinking I’ve probably had a deficiency for a long ass  time.
It’s made me a little paranoid that I’ve got nerve or muscle  damage or something.

Oh well..
So yeah I’m still alive.
I’m still tired.
I’m still an idiot. Etc.

Leave a Reply

