Life Problems · Love Problems

Early To Bed

I have to leave for work at 6:50 tomorrow… AM.
I’m tired. But not really tired. I don’t know what I’ll be doing.

He asked me if I was in tomorrow..
I am.. obviously.

He’d ran out of the staff door waved and and then turned back just as i said goodbye… becuase he “Oops forgot to sign out. How naughty of me”

Then he turned around when he walked back through the door and did that thing they do in the movies where they walk backwards and swip their hair back out their face. While he asked me something…which I did not hear.

Me:”…huh?”
Carl: “Are you in tomorrow?”
Me:  “Oh…yeah”
Carl: “OKAY, I will see you then then”

And he was gone.

You’d think with my obsession i’d feel better but no.
I feel just as crap.
It did make me suspisious but I don’t know why.

Anyway I better go.
Night x

Leave a Reply

