Life Problems

Poisonous Thoughts

So I have done a lot in this last week and I did start writing about it but I’m not sure I can be bothered to finish (that being said I have 3.5 hours break tomorrow so we will see)

But I’m tired.
Of everything.
Again.
I’m not really sure what to do about it.
I’m just tired of being ignored. Tired of getting out of bed. Tired of feeling like everyone’s choice of desperation rather than anyone actually giving two shits.
I’m tired of romantically being attracted to people I stand litrally no chance with and I’m tired of being tired.

I’m just exsausted
It’s not even like I’m sad anymore I’m just.. I really need a nap

Leave a Reply

