Life Problems

Hmm..

Being at home is hard.
I think the fact that I was away for those three days has made it harder to put up with my family’s dumb and annoying shit. 

I remember why I lie to my brother about having films/tv shows on did or amazon digital download.
Can I borrow it. Can I borrow it. Can I borrow it. Can I borrow it.
Why don’t you shut the fuck up and leave me alone.

And my mother. It’s like talking to a brick wall. Except the brick wall talks back when it’s being a cunt. (Sorry but that’s just the word that best describes how much of a bitch she is)

If you can do it yourself leave me alone. Stop following me everywhere around the house. Stop asking me the same fucking questions over and over and over. Stop only listening to part of what I say to suit your own ability to use it to yell at me and make me feel like shit.

Get your own god damn life and stop getting in the way of mine.
God I hate them all so much.

Leave a Reply

