Life Problems

Delapsed and Depleating

Hey
I feel .. funny.
It’s not quiet sad. It’s sort of a weird worried confusion that’s settled into my mind and bones.
I don’t know why.
Just feels like the last few days have been awful.
I jinxed myself.
I told my friend everything was good.
Because it was. Everything has been awesome for the last few weeks. And now it’s all just falling apart and I don’t understand why.
Might try and sleep more.. in general.
Sleep all day and all night untill it all just goes away.

Leave a Reply

