Life Problems

Pantless Thoughts

Yup. I’m not wearing pants. You heard it here first.
I don’t know what to say.
My life really isn’t going well anymore.
I’m not doing as good at work and the whole “Hey look I have friends now” thing is kind of muddying…
This isn’t how it was meant to turn out.
I was meant to meet some nice guy and be happy and that would be it forever.
I guess life is more complicated than I thought.

But this is just how it is.

It will never be how I day dream it.
Which is ironic because I really don’t think I go that out of reality..

I’m done anyway
I can’t be bothered anymore

Leave a Reply

