Life Problems

Pill Box Party

So. Ive been busy. 

I went to comic con in bournemouth, got a jacket and a necklace and some posters… basically spent a silly amount of money..on things I had to have. Let’s face it they were essential… *cough*.

No they’re not signed. They’re printed that way. But they’re still awesome. 

The back of my awesome jacket which. By the way..

IS SO LONG IT COVERS MY HANDS WOOOOOOO. 

I’m planning on covering it in patches. I already have a J that I can iron on. But I need an iron…

So yeah. I went to that. And now I’ve been having mild panic attacks over the fact that I have to pay for flights next month and then pay Nat back for centre parcs and have money left for doing centre parcs and buy christmas presents. … and birthday presents … and still afford the bus every week.. and of course the dentist this month that I have to give god knows how much to so that they’ll take out 3 of my teeth

Kill me. 

At least I have something to do in the mean time of my pressure filled days of being broke.

I bought wool. “Mermaid” wool. It’s delicious. Like candy floss.

Leave a Reply

