Uncategorized

Mon, 12th September. 12:37pm

I want to sleep. 

I’ve been awake about 4/5 hours and I’m genuinely so tired. I want to down a handfull of sleeping tablets but I know that would be of no use and despite my occasional distaste for waking up. I would actually like to, eventually. 

I’ve been playing a game. My favourite since forever. But I’m stuck like I was last time. I ran around in a forest for 3 hours and when I finally got out (and saved the game thank god) I died and basically just wanted to go back to bed. 

I want to finish it. I’ve been so close to the end since Christmas. And it’s almost that again. 

It’s so much effort to be awake though.

Leave a Reply

