Uncategorized

I’m stuck 

I’m laid down

This was my first mistake. 

The second was laying the wrong way. 

And the third was laying too close to the edge. 
I need to pee and I’ve been laying here. Crying. For the last twenty minutes. 

I can’t get up. I’ve been trying. To pull my self. To roll. To just bare through the pain. It has not worked. I refuse to ask for help. I can Do this. It’s not that hard. 

You just get up. 

It’s easy.

You just use your muscles and sit swift and quickly. 

I can’t. It hurts. So much. …. I can do this

Leave a Reply

