Uncategorized

Jack Frost Is a Dick

For all those that think i’m referring to the entirely reasonable and amazing Jack Frost of Gardians. No. I’m not. 

I’m talking about the bitch ass flurry of wind that gave me this god damn cold. 

You know when you’re ill? Right. 

Imagine you feel really ill. With a cold  or a flu. Done? 

Good. Now imagine feeling perfectly fine. Good. 

NOW MIX THEM TOGETHER AND BE AS CONFUSED AS I AM.

jesus. 

This is so crap. I’m ill but I’m not I’ll and it’s frustrating. I need to be ten thousand degrees but I can’t be yen thousand degrees because it’s too hot. 

Side note. 

I need to start planning my halloween costume for work because I want to scare the shit out of everyone on the bus that Friday morning. But maybe that’s because I am secretly the devil.

Leave a Reply

