Life Problems

When The Fairies Die

“I do not believe in fairies”

Every time you say it. Somewhere a fairy dies. 
I’m entirely sure now. There is no such thing. I don’t know if they have all been murdered over time by the continuous distruction of belief. But they’re gone now.

All of mine are gone at least.

I don’t feel good. I’m ill and things are falling out of grasp again. It’s easier when you have other things to think about. Cute boys that you have no chance with are the most distracting. But when you dont get to talk to them or see them and the only ones that do talk to you or pay you any attention are the ones that want to be fuck buddies with you. It makes you want to gouge your own eyes out or sow up your genitals just so you can say there’s no where to put it.

Did I mention I hate my life? 

Other distractions..?  I guess I could play games. I could paint. Or draw. But I don’t want to. I mostly just want to sleep again.

Leave a Reply

