Life Problems

Horizon 

I feel better.

After having a couple of days off work I feel a lot better. I’ve been binge watching this Japanese tv show on netflix “mischievous kiss 1” 

It’s adorable and awful all at the same time. 

It seems like I’ll be having two days off each week (none consecutively and mostly at random) WHICH IS SO GOOD. 

Feel like all I’ve been doing is working.

I want to go to Bournemouth. Spend the night eyeing up boys I will never speak to and looking for boys that would never be there.

I’m still not that lucky

Leave a Reply

