Uncategorized

Today… is not a good one.

It’s not a good day to be my friend.

I woke up like this. Empty and sad and broken. Short answers are the safest right now. Little to no feeling. 

I don’t know what to say about it. 

I was fine. Yesterday.

It was good bit dull. Cold and boring. But I was happy enough. I have no real reason to be like this right now. I was staring out the window on the bus and thinking about nothing really and tears just welled up and I had to push them down and act like the sun was in my eyes. 

I’m either sad or empty. Those are my only feelings today. I don’t really care about much right now.. 

Leave a Reply

